Financial Sector

Charter Council

Staff Members

Notice! This table will scroll on smaller screens. To see the rest of the data on mobile please swipe left.
Name Title Email
Isaac Ramputa Chief Executive Officer isaacr@fscharter.co.za
Busi Dlamini Chief Operating Officer busid@fscharter.co.za
Joy Mooi Committee Co-ordinator joys@fscharter.co.za
Boitumelo Phatlane Reporting Officer boitumelo@fscharter.co.za
Metja Mongalo Executive Assistant metjam@fscharter.co.za
Mirriam Hlahane General Assistant info@fscharter.co.za

click here toprint document